关于技领半导体

2004年成立于在硅谷,总部设在美国德克萨斯州达拉斯,技领半导体公司是一个在有着数十亿美元的电源管理芯片和智能数字电机驱动芯片市场中迅速崛起的佼佼者。公司的产品组合包括模拟和系统级混合信号芯片,产品都具有可扩展的核心平台,为工业用,商用和消费类设备等终端产品提供电能及嵌入式数字控制系统。该公司提供的电力应用微控制器,DC / DC,AC / DC和PMU等芯片可显著降低解决方案的尺寸及成本,同时提高系统的可靠性。技领半导体公司的交钥匙解决方案提供节能电源转换架构,最大限度地节约能源并减少了大于50%的系统开发时间。技领半导体每季度出货3000万棵芯片,迄今为止已出货达十五亿棵芯片。这个国际公司专注于业内领先的商用化电源管理芯片解决方案平台,并拥有具备广泛知识产权的专利,已获得155个专利授权,还有许多在申请中。技领半导体国际有限公司是一家注册于开曼群岛的公司。欲了解更多信息,请访问: http://active-semi.com/zh-cn/

技领半导体产品

技领半导体节能应用控制器™(PAC™)家族芯片高度集成了包括32位单片机,多模式电源管理,可配置的模拟前端,高精度模数转换,单端和差分可调增益放大器,中压和高压栅极驱动器等智能模拟和电源外设。PAC™芯片系列提供了前所未有的灵活性和可扩展性,适用于各种电力控制应用,如无线电源,马达驱动,电源逆变器,LED照明,高电压系统控制等的设计应用。PAC™为大部分的电力应用提供了单芯片解决方案。欲了解更多信息,请联系技领半导体:sales@active-semi.com

技领半导体公司具有专利保护的电源管理方案ActivePMU™,为便携式设备,如平板电脑,phablets,智能手机,便携式导航等提供了革命性的电源管理(PMU/PMIC)平台。ActivePMU™平台提供了一个广泛的解决方案, 具有最高的集成度,最好的性能,最快的上市时间和最小的尺寸。针对ARM™单核,双核和四核应用处理器在众多移动设备应用时对电源管理的要求进行了优化,侧重于最大限度延长电池寿命和最大幅度地减小尺寸。

技领半导体公司的ActivePSR™系列初级端稳压(PSR)控制器大大简化了今天的AC / DC设计,具有及低的元件数目及作为行业标杆的性价比,超过全球每一个绿色能效标准。含有ActivePSR™的手机充电器占全球市场的百分之十。技领半导体公司也是高功率DC / DC车载充电器市场的领导者,产品支持各种智能手机和平板电脑如iPhone,iPad, Galaxy等。这些高功率器件提供了单芯片解决方案,主要用于点烟适配器(CLA)的车用移动充电,被许多名牌手机设备制造商和配件制造商所采用。

技领半导体公司图标,节能应用控制器™,PAC™,ActivePMU™,ActivePSR™,ActiveQR™,ActivePath™和ActiveCC™是技领半导体国际有限公司版权所有的商标。公司总部位于One Allen Center, Suite 330, 700 Central Expressway South, Allen, TX 75013 USA

公司简介

About Active-Semi

Founded in 2004 in Silicon Valley and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Active-Semi is a rapidly emerging leader in the multi-billion dollar power management IC and intelligent digital motor drive IC markets. The company's portfolio of analog and mixed signal SoCs (systems-on-chips) are scalable core platforms used in charging, powering and embedded digital control systems for end applications such as industrial, commercial and consumer equipment. The company offers power application microcontrollers, DC/DC, AC/DC, and PMU that significantly reduce solution size and cost while improving system-level reliability. Active-Semi's turnkey solutions deliver energy-saving power conversion architectures that minimize energy usage and compress system development cycle-time by greater than 50 percent. Active-Semi ships 30 million power ICs per quarter, and has so far shipped 1.5 billion ICs. The multi-national company focuses on commercializing industry leading power management IC solution platforms and has developed broad intellectual property with 155 patents granted and pending. Active-Semi International Inc. is a Cayman Island corporation. For more information visit: http://active-semi.com/

World Map

Active-Semi Products

Active-Semi’s family of Power Application Controller™ (PAC) ICs offer high-level of integration with 32-bit MCU, with multimode power manager, configurable analog front-end, high-precision data converters, single-ended and differential PGAs, integrated medium and high voltage gate drives and other smart analog and power peripherals. PAC™ IC family offers unprecedented flexibility and scalability in the systems design of various power control applications including high-voltage and medium voltage motor drives with sensored & sensorless control. PAC™ offers single-IC based solutions in most of these power applications. For more info, contact Active-Semi at sales@active-semi.com.

Active-Semi's ActivePMU™ platform of patented, programmable Power Management Unit (PMU/PMIC) ICs revolutionizes power management in portable devices such as tablets, phablets, smart phones, portable navigation devices, etc. The ActivePMU™ platform provides a wide range of solutions that deliver the highest integration, best performance, fastest time to market, and smallest footprint. Optimized to manage the power requirements of ARM™ single-core, dual-core, and quad-core application processors for mobile devices from numerous vendors, ActivePMU™'s supply and manage power in applications where maximum battery life and smallest size are paramount.

The ActivePSR™ family of digital Primary-Side Regulation (PSR) controllers simplifies today's AC/DC designs with low component-count benchmark cost-performance, while exceeding every green power efficiency standard around the globe. ActivePSR™ devices are currently in 10 percent of all mobile phone chargers worldwide. Active-Semi is also a leader in the high-power DC/DC automotive charger market, supporting a wide variety of smart-phones & tablets including iPhone, iPad, Galaxy, etc. These high-power devices are single chip solutions for cigarette-lighter adapter (CLA) mobile chargers used by many name-brand mobile OEMs and accessory manufacturers.

The Active-Semi logo, Power Application Controller™, PAC™, ActivePMU™, ActivePSR™, ActiveQR™, ActivePath™, and ActiveCC™ are trademarks of Active-Semi International, Inc., One Allen Center, Suite 330, 700 Central Expressway South, Allen, TX 75013 USA

Corporation Overview