无人飞机和遥控装置

技领半导体公司的电源应用控制器™(PAC™)芯片系列可提供高度集成的单芯片解决方案,用于BLDC电机控制的无人驾驶飞机和无线遥控电动装置(RC)等应用。PAC™芯片系列,特别是PAC5223和PAC5220加上技领半导体的IP固件一起,在无传感器BLDC和FOC控制应用上,能提供更好的系统性能,效率和可靠性,并减少整个系统的电路板面积,降低所需电路器件的成本,缩短产品开发时间。




技领半导体公司的PAC™芯片系列具有高效集成的高压栅极驱动器,可提供出色的开关性能和软件配置的硬件死区时间控制,使高侧和低侧FET之间的PWM互补控制成为可行。该特征能显著提高电池寿命,这正是无人驾驶飞机和遥控设备的迫切所需。

PAC™芯片集成了强大的功能于一体,包括32位的ARM Cortex-M0内核处理器,高至70V / 1A的栅极驱动器用于三相电机控制,高速的PWM引擎,定时器,保护模块,等等。所有这些功能都集成到一个微小的6mm x 6mm QFN封装芯片里。以最小的空间创建了一个最高性能的BLDC电机解决方案。PAC™芯片的所有内置功能降低了系统的BOM成本,系统的设计使用更少的部件,更少的钱,更轻的重量。这些对于空中飞行的设备来说极其重要。

技领半导体还提供了经过验证的IP固件和工具,参考设计和用户指南来支持PAC™电机解决方案设计。丰富的软件工具,如电机调节界面,有助于缩短开发时间和缩短产品上市时间。PAC™软件开发工具包(SDK)可用于IAR,的CooCox,和Keil集成开发环境。

如需更多信息和样品,电子邮件sales@active-semi.com


产品特点

  • 高效,良好的整体系统性能,更长的电池寿命
  • 最小的系统面积
  • 降低系统BOM成本
  • 提高系统的可靠性
  • 可扩展的平台解决方案
  • 成熟的固件和GUI工具
  • 缩短产品开发时间

支持BLDC电机应用的产品系列


微小的BLDC电机参考设计

有传感器/无传感器BLDC头

HYDRA-X10 / X20 / X23主板


Flash Programmers for Active-Semi PAC ICs can be purchased from    


Buy at   Buy at   Buy at   Other Distributors

Drones & RC's

Active-Semi's Power Application Controller™ (PAC™) IC Family offers highly integrated, single-IC solutions for BLDC motor control in drones and radio controlled motorized gadgets (RC's). PAC™ family of ICs, specifically the PAC5223 and PAC5220 along with firmware IP for sensorless BLDC and FOC control offer better system performance, efficiency and reliability while reducing total system footprint, BOM cost and time-to-market in these applications.




Active-Semi's PAC™ ICs deliver higher efficiency with integrated high voltage gate drivers offering superior switching performance and software configurable hardware dead-time control enabling complementary PWM control between high-side and low-side FETs. These efficiencies lead to longer battery life which is critically needed for drones and RC-devices.

PAC™ IC's powerful integrations include a 32-bit ARM Cortex-M0 core processor, up to 70V/1A gate drivers for 3-phase motor control, high-speed PWM engines, timers, protection blocks, and much more. All of these features are packed into a tiny 6mm x 6mm QFN package creating a high-performance BLDC motor solution with the smallest footprint. Combined with the BOM cost reductions made possible by all of PAC™ IC's built-in features, solutions can be built with fewer parts, less money, and less weight, which is very important when you are trying to get your project off the ground.

Active-Semi also offers proven firmware IP and tools for PAC™ motor solutions supported with reference designs and user guides. Rich software tools, such as the motor tuning GUI, help reduce development time and Time-to-Market. PAC™ Software Development Kit (SDK) is available for IAR, Coocox, and Keil IDEs.

For more details and samples, email sales@active-semi.com.


Features

  • High efficiency, improved system performance, and longer battery life
  • Smallest system footprint
  • BOM cost reduction
  • Improved system reliability
  • Scalable platform solution
  • Proven Firmeware and GUI tools
  • Reduced Time-to-Market

Products Supporting BLDC Motor Application


Flash Programmers for Active-Semi PAC ICs can be purchased from    


Buy at   Buy at   Buy at   Other Distributors