智能手表和平板电脑

Smartphone 技领半导体电源管理芯片(ActivePMU™)是专为基于ARM®处理器的娱乐和计算系统而设计。ActivePMU™编码矩阵缩短了从设计到市场的时间,为具备最新功能的处理器提供最适合的平台。技领半导体电源管理芯片支持单核,双核及四核,覆盖了从多功能手表到平板电脑等广泛的便携式消费类电子产品。

下图所展示的是一个采用了ACT8847芯片的平板电脑案例。ACT8847拥有4个高性能DC / DC降压转换器和9个LDO,为平板电脑提供丰富的电源解决方案。技领半导体电池充电芯片(ActivePath™)可以与电源管理芯片集成为一体,或如图所示分开使用。

ActivePMU™芯片的高能效及低系统元件成本能为顾客的提供极致的超薄轻巧的设计。技领半导体的电源管理芯片非常灵活,可实现最小的设计周期,并简化设计过程。

  • 电源管理芯片适用于手表,智能手机,平板电脑和其它基于ARM®的电子产品
  • 支持单/双/四核
  • 支持多种应用处理器
  • 集成ActivePath™电池充电技术
  • 能效高以支持超薄设计
  • 具备编码矩阵的独特解决方案,支持产品快速上市


简化的系统框图

ActivePMU™简化的系统框图

了解更多技领半导体公司极具创新力的智能手表和平板电脑的电源管理方案:


Buy at   Buy at   Buy at   Other Distributors

Smartwatches and Tablets

Smartphone ActivePMU™ is designed for entertainment and computing systems equipped with ARM®-based application processors. Our ActivePMU™ coding matrix allows fast time-to-market for new designs utilizing the latest features of the latest AP that is most suitable for the platform. Single, dual, and quad-core power management units from Active-Semi enable a wide range of portable consumer electronics ranging from a feature-rich watch to a tablet PC.

An example tablet PC powered by ACT8847 is illustrated below. Featuring 4 high-performance DC/DC buck converters and 9 LDOs, the ACT8847 offers a rich power solution for the tablet PC. The ActivePath™ battery charger may be integrated with the ActivePMU™, or implemented as a discrete device as shown.

The high-efficiency and low BOM architecture of ActivePMU™ offers state-of-the-art ultra-slim and light-weight designs for the consumer. Active-Semi's power management units are extremely flexible, enabling a minimal design cycle, and simplifying the design-in process.

  • ActivePMU™ for Watches, Smartphones, Tablets, and other ARM®-based electronics
  • Single/Dual/Quad-Core Performance
  • Wide Application Processor Support
  • Integrated ActivePath™ Battery Charging
  • High Efficiency for Ultra-Slim Designs
  • Coding Matrix Supports Fast Time to Market with Unique Solutions


Simplified System Diagram

ActivePMU™ Application Simplified System Diagram

Learn more about Active-Semi's innovative ActivePMU™ for smartwatches and tablets:


Buy at   Buy at   Buy at   Other Distributors